«El resplandor» // «The shining»

shining

El resplandor es un libro muy famoso, casi tanto como su autor.

Lo leí, aproximadamente hace cuatro años, pero lo tengo en mi mente como si hubiese sido ayer. Y es que ¿cómo olvidar cuando puse el libro en la cama y salí corriendo?

Es cierto, no da tanto miedo, sin embargo tiente un suspenso cardíaco.

Un libro recomendable para cualquier persona que es capaz de encerrarse en un hotel (donde solo hay otras dos personas más), durante una nevada intensa.

Junto con su esposa e hijo, Jack, se va a este hotel a vigilarlo mientras dure las nevadas que tapan los caminos hacia este hotel. Con una trama super interesante, donde hay ilusiones e historias terroríficas que ponen a cualquiera a pensar demás.

Me parece buen libro, sin embargo no es de mis favoritos :3

The shining it’s a book very famous, almost as his author.

I red this book approximately four years ago, but I have this book on my mind like if I red it yesterday. And is that how can I forget when I put the book on my bed and I ran away?

I know, that it doesn’t scary, but nevertheless it has a cardiac suspense.

A really recomendable book for anyone who is be able to shut in a hotel (where there is only two people more), during a heavy snow.

Together with his wife and his son, Jack, goes to this hotel to watch it, while duration of snowfall that clogged the roads to this hotel. With a plot very interesting, where there is delusions and terrorific storys that get think to anyone.

I think that it’s a really good book, but it is not my favorite. :3

Deja un comentario